SLCo Democratic Progressive Caucus

Promoting the principles of social and economic justice, a non-discriminatory society, and national priorities which represent the interests of all people, not just the wealthy and powerful with a commitment to participate and follow through with action.

2017-2019 Executive Board 

ChairElizabeth Payne
1st Vice Chair - Erin Michael Finney
2nd Vice Chair - Edgar Harwood
Secretary - Wendy Garvin
Treasurer - Kathleen Payne

Find us on Facebook

Upcoming Events:

2019 Organizing Convention 

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 --- 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

The SLCO Progressive Caucus will be holding Executive Committee Elections at the county organizing convention.